Skip Navigation

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

.

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 1:30PM

Spring Sports Update 4/1/2020

Spring Sports- The NHIAA has tentativley rescheduled the spring sports calendar. The first date for practice/try-outs will be Monday, May 4th with Regular Season games starting on Wednesday, May 13th. The tournaments would all be open, meaning everybody gets to participate. Of course, things can change and I will update you when and if they do.  Below is contact information for the coaches of each program. Some of set up workouts and things to do until you get back. 

 

Girls Lacrosse- Kayla Granoff kgranoff@sau53.org 

 

Boys Lacrosse- Matt Dion mdion@sau53.org 

 

A Google Classroom has been set-up. Use class code 4umxt27

 

Softball- Ashley Gladu agladu@sau53.org 


 

Baseball- Josh Coughlin jcoughlin@sau53.org 


 

Boys Tennis- Chris Sporcic chrissporcic@comcast.net


 

Girls Tennis- David Goulet dgoulet50@aol.com 


 

Outdoor Track- Brad Keyes bkeyes@activemind.com 

                           Mike Valotto michael@keydatait.com

 

The PA Track & Field team will have workouts posted daily on PATrackAndField.com as if this were a normal season.

The workouts will be designed to be done with limited or no equipment but will be designed to match as closely as we can what we'd be doing together on the track under normal circumstances.

We'll post warm-ups, drills, and workouts.

Additionally we'll post a 'Video Of Day' link to a track & field related training or competition video.

Finally each day we'll have a 'Challenge of the Day' to bring a bit of competition into the mix. They'll be simple and mostly short. Max pushups in 1 minutes. How long can you hold a plank? Etc. 

Unified Volleyball- Missy Miner coachgodin@yahoo.com 

                                Kim Bates kbates@sau53.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement