Skip Navigation

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

.

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 9:40AM

Spring Sports Update

Spring Sports

 

Spring sports will begin the week of April 5th. Games, meets, and matches will start the week of April 19th. As like in the fall and winter, we will be playing a regional schedule. We will compete against 1 school for the week in all sports, if applicable. Tennis, Unified Volleyball, and Track & Field may not follow this exact model due to lack of teams and facilities. All schedules can be found at https://pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com/ Please remember, these schedules are subject to change between now and the start of the spring season. Family ID opens on March 1st. First time users will need to create an account. You can do that at https://www.familyid.com/ Below is a list of the varsity coaches for each program. Please contact them if you have sport specific questions. Tryout and practice times will be coming later. 

 

Girls Lacrosse- TBD any questions fvezina@sau53.org

 

Boys Lacrosse- Matt Dion mdion@sau53.org 

 

Softball- Ashley Gladu agladu@sau53.org 

 

Baseball- Josh Coughlin jcoughlin@sau53.org 

 

Boys Tennis- Chris Sporcic chrissporcic@comcast.net

 

Girls Tennis- David Goulet dgoulet50@aol.com 

 

Outdoor Track- Brad Keyes bkeyes@activemind.com 

                           Mike Valotto michael@keydatait.com

 

Unified Volleyball- Missy Miner coachgodin@yahoo.com 

                                Kim Bates kbates@sau53.org 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement