Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

.

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 11:18AM

Summer/8th Grade Info

Fall Sports Information 

Sign Ups

  • FamilyID.com

  • Create Account Using Current Email Address

  • Search Pembroke Academy

  • Select Sport

  • Follow Steps

  • Done with Parent/Guardian

 

8/13 First Day of Tryouts for Football only

8/16 First Day of Tryouts for rest of Fall Sports(soccer, golf, spirit, field hockey, and cross-country)

Tryout times and locations will be posted on pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com 

That website will be where you can find the game schedules.

 

Any questions, please contact Fred Vezina, Athletic Director.

 

Phone 485-7881 Ext. 2085

Email fvezina@sau53.org 

 

Summer Schedule 

 

Football Weight Room- Starting June 21st Monday thru Friday 8:00-9:30am and 3-4:30pm

 

Boys Soccer- Mondays 4-5pm and Fridays 8-9am starting July 9th

 

Girls Soccer- contact Coach Kaufman at coachjesskaufman@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey- Mondays 6-7:30pm starting July 12th

 

Boys Basketball- contact Coach Otis at otisphllc@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball- contact Coach Langevin at slangevin@sau53.org

 

Cross- Country- Fridays at 7:30am starting on July 9th





 

Head Coaches Email

 

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Field Hockey

Steve Langevin

slangevin@sau53.org

Football

Will Moher

wmoher@sau53.org

Golf

Beth Hamilton

bhamilton@sau53.org

Boys Soccer

Peter Bisson

petebisson@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Jessica Kaufman

coachjesskaufman@gmail.com

Fall/Winter Spirit

   

Cross Country

Lance Adams

ladams@sau53.org

Girls Basketball

Steve Langevin

slangevin@sau53.org

Boys Basketball

Rich Otis

otisphllc@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Marc Noel

marc.noel@oracle.com

Skiing

Heather Bowes

hmbowes65@gmail.com

Indoor/Outdoor Track

Mike Valotto

michael@keydatait.com

Unified Basketball

Kim Bates

kbates@sau53.org

Baseball

Joshua Coughlin

jcoughlin@sau53.org

Softball

Ashley Gladu

agladu@sau53.org

Girls Tennis

Dave Goulet

dgoulet50@aol.com

Boys Tennis

Chris Sporcic

chrissporcic@comcast.net

Girls Lacrosse

Craig Stam

cstam@sau53.org

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

Matt Dion

mdion@sau53.org

Unified Volleyball

Missy Miner

coachgodin@yahoo.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement