Skip Navigation

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Menu

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 8:22AM

Summer/Fall Sports Info

Fall Sports Information 

Sign Ups

  • FamilyID.com

  • Create Account Using Current Email Address

  • Search Pembroke Academy

  • Select Sport

  • Follow Steps

  • Done with Parent/Guardian

 

8/12 First Day of Tryouts for Football only

8/15 First Day of Tryouts for rest of Fall Sports(soccer, golf, spirit, field hockey, and cross-country)

Tryout times and locations will be posted on pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com 

That website will be where you can find the game schedules.

 

Any questions, please contact Fred Vezina, Athletic Director.

 

Phone 485-7881 Ext. 2085

Email fvezina@sau53.org 

 

Summer Schedule 

 

Football- contact Coach Moher at wmoher@sau53.org

 

Boys Soccer- contact Coach Bisson at petebisson@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer- contact Coach Kaufman at coachjesskaufman@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey- contact Coach Langevin at slangevin@sau53.org

 

Boys Basketball- contact Coach Donnell at mdonnell@sau53.org

 

Girls Basketball- contact Coach Langevin at slangevin@sau53.org

 

Cross- Country-contact Coach Lance Adams at ladams@sau53.org

 

Golf- contact Coach Hamilton at bhamilton@sau53.org


Spirit- contact Coach Gelinas at rgelinas98@gmail.com


 

View all Announcements & Events

https://pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com