Skip to Main Content

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Menu

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Spartans Athletics

Pembroke Academy

Spartans Athletics


Pembroke Academy



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 3.0 weeks ago @ 9:48AM

Summer and 8th Grade Info, and Fall Registration

Summer/Fall Sports Information 

Sign Ups

  • arbitersports.com, please make sure you log into Arbiter Registration when signing in

  • Create Account Using Current Email Address

  • Search Pembroke Academy

  • Select Sport

  • Follow Steps

  • This needs to be done with Parent/Guardian

 

8/16 First Day of Tryouts for Football only

8/19 First Day of Tryouts for rest of Fall Sports(soccer, golf, spirit, field hockey, and cross-country)

Tryout times and locations will be posted on pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com 

That website will be where you can find the game schedules.

 

Any questions, please contact Fred Vezina, Athletic Director.

 

Phone 485-7881 Ext. 1063

Email fvezina@sau53.org 

 

Summer Schedule 

 

Football- contact Coach Moher at wmoher@sau53.org

 

Field Hockey- contact Coach Langevin at slangevin@sau53.org

 

Boys Basketball- contact Coach Donnell at mdonnell@sau53.org

 

Girls Basketball- contact Coach Langevin at slangevin@sau53.org

 

Golf- contact Coach Hamilton at bhamilton@sau53.org

 

Spirit- contact Coach Nason at pacheercoach@gmail.com

 

Boys Hockey- contact Coach Noel at marc-noel@comcast.net

 

Boys Soccer- contact Drou Goff at drou.goff@gmail.com

 

Girls Tennis- contact David Goulet at dgoulet50@aol.com

 

Girls Soccer- contact Coach Kaufman at coachjesskaufman@gmail.com



 

Email

 

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Field Hockey

Steve Langevin

slangevin@sau53.org

Football

Will Moher

wmoher@sau53.org

Golf

Beth Hamilton

bhamilton@sau53.org

Boys Soccer

Drou Goff

drou.goff@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Jessica Kaufman

coachjesskaufman@gmail.com

Fall/Winter Spirit

Nicole Nason

pacheercoach@gmail.com

Cross Country

Alaina Larochelle

arkenney19@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Steve Langevin

slangevin@sau53.org

Boys Basketball

Mike Donnell

mdonnell@sau53.org

Ice Hockey

Marc Noel

marc-noel@comcast.net

Skiing

Fred Vezina

fvezina@sau53.org

Indoor/Outdoor Track

Fred Vezina

fvezina@sau53.org

Unified Basketball

Amy Collins

acollins@sau53.org

Baseball

Joshua Coughlin

jcoughlin@sau53.org

Softball

Eric Ives

ericives81@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Dave Goulet

dgoulet50@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse

Fred Vezina

fvezina@sau53.org

Boys Lacrosse

Bill Lawson

blawson@gsinet.net

Unified Volleyball

Missy Miner

coachgodin@yahoo.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://pembrokeathletics.bigteams.com